'Autumn?'

Muddy puddles, fallen orange leaves and dried flowers. yep, that's autumn I think

There's a wee bit of my run that's kinda scary. It's down a narrow, muddy, overgrown lane. I brush against the trees on both sides and once I'm in it's a case if 'run like bJesus until I get to the bottom.

Today when I got halfway through i came across a woman walking with earphone in. I started shouting 'excuse me' so I didn't give her a fright. I kept shouting but she heart nothing. I ended walking literally right behind her for two minutes still shouting 'excuse me' at the top of my voice.

For goodness sake people, if you're out walking/running in a narrow, scary lane with trees and high walls on either side - don't have your music so loud that you can't even hear someone shouting down the back of your neck.

It's dangerous!!!!

Just saying, that's all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.