Toblerone

By SJL

Universal Orlando

I went to Orlando Florida 2 weeks ago and it was amazing.
The first theme park we went to was Universal Studios and inside that was Islands of Adventure. Me, my mum, dad, brother and three friends all went to America for two weeks. We stayed in a villa in an estate (Hampton Lakes) which had an outdoor pool.
Universal Studios was definately amazing so thats why we went there again before the end of the holiday.
The most boring bit of the holiday was the flight there and back. First, 2 hours to Heathrow airport then 1 hour flight to Frankfurt, Germany then 11 and a half hour flight to Orlando international airport. The the way back. 3 hour flight to Washington (where we nearly missed our flight because of the 1 hour delay beforehand), then a 7 and a half hour flight back to Heathrow. Finally, a 2 hour ride to Norwich.
EXAUSTING!!!
I think I have about 2 weeks worth of photos so most probably see most of them but sadly I lost my lead for my camera when I was out there so today (the 23rd August) it finally arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.