Mascarandy

By Mascarandy

Wander...

Been thinking about doing a photo journal for a while and trying to make sense of all the stuff I do on a daily basis.

I spent most of the day working, but decided I needed to get out and put a few miles into my legs.

This was taken near Pennington Flash, which backs on to my house. It's something I take for granted really and is the ideal place to spend an hour away from the busyness of modern day life. It also makes me appreciate how lucky we are.

On the walk I thought about:

1) My new book which I still haven't started writing.
2) Do I buy a new fountain pen.
3) What's for tea.
4) Ice Cream.

Thus, I got home, had some tea and totally ignored the fact if I don't start writing soon I will be too far behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.