Remembered today and ....

..... every day!
I went to the church yard am , no need for that for me to remember, but it the only thing I can do now. My memories are so many it's hard to find a special one, cos', they are all special. Christmas Eve I would have been working ( district nursing ) and Roy would be home with the girls and the respective parents doing all the last minute jobs and entertaining too . I was usually working some or all of Christmas Day too but we still made time for a church service along the way. The season was full of fun , as is ours now with my daughter , son in law and the family. I find it hard to know where the years have gone, it just seems yesterday that we were together , but loved ones may not be with us yet they're never forgotten. People never die if they remain on your lips. Thinking fondly of the friends who are bereaved at this time , all those who are ill and the loved ones around them especially Kathyrin and Allison and their mother ( Rosemary)
The weather is holding out here, and temperature not bad either .

Happy ..... to know my grandson and Greek granddaughter arrived savely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.