Fascinating

Leeds Station was awash with fascinators this morning and the blip which sadly got away was race goers meet festival goers which would have happened just after I got on the train! The mix of designer wellies, rucksacks, high heels, frocks and ostentatious hats would have been something to behold.

I was hesitant about taking this blip and as I took out my camera, two guys brazenly positioned themselves behind the gorgeous girls to admire them for several minutes before moving off!

As someone who has skipped the gorgeousness gene, I am always amazed by women who can do this. By this point in the morning the heel would be off the shoe, there would be holes in the tights, dribbles down the lemon frock and the fascinator would be hanging down my back or left hanging on a bush en route to the station! I would also have my anorak in my rucksack!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.