Found

We decided that we would have a chilled out Christmas Eve.   I needed some brown sugar to make a cake and KG needed to pump the tyres up on the car.  In and out of Tesco in 10 mins.  Not Bad,  It was busy but I went to the self service checkout.  Pumped up the tyres - had breakfast and boiled the fruit for the cake.  Made the stuffing and some sausage rolls and mince pies for tea.  
We had steak and chips for lunch which was tasty.

After lunch I asked KG to get the little bags I had made for EM and L.  I  had already put some presents in them (their main present is a double swing which we have put a share in)

I heard KG shout I have found the teddies.  Where?  I asked.    In the bags he said.  

Little did they know they were still going to  a new home tomorrow.

Wishing you all a Happy Christmas 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.