A peep of sunlight...

....and a bit of a warm-up; we're supposed to get RAIN tomorrow, so I know the temperatures are climbing! Just so they don't plummet after the rain, which will turn all the rain to ice and make driving hazardous, which we certainly don't want for Christmas Day!
 My brothers, sister & I take turns hosting holidays & this year my brother Bob and his wife are having us over for Christmas day. Because there are so many of us, we all bring food so it's not such a burden on the "host-ers"!  I've spent the morning (except for a quick run to get a blip) preparing the food that I'll take along tomorrow, so everything's done now. A nice relaxing evening ahead with Tom: church, dinner, wine, gift opening and best of all, skyping the kids and granddaughters!   
We wish you all a very Merry Christmas, & in the words of Tiny Tim: 
 "God bless us, every one"!!   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.