Mani Pedi

Lovely day off with a holiday touch. It all began great with one off the bucket list: my first (and only?) 'mani-pedi' nail polish job. 

How long have you been living here?
- Nearly four years
And you've never done this before?
- Hope
You're like a blank page! So innocent!
- euhrm...yes I guess?

Anyway, it was quite the experience! Two flies in one stone as well - with a donation for charity for this cause and here you can see the result

The rest of the afternoon I combined pleasure with chores: after meeting Marten for lunch in midtown, I swung by the New York Public Library (another first, finally!) followed by all Christmas shopping (yes, I survived Whole Foods the day before Xmas!). Tonight we went back into town for dinner, Rogue One and a lovely walk back along 5th Avenue, which is in full Xmas swing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.