Really Cold Rogue

The ONLY time when all 5 of us were available to see the new Star Wars film Rogue 1 was today at 4pm.  For me it meant rushing back from my parents and a quick whizz around the village with the dog...(please see extras for the hole-in-the-wall Christmas that made me smile).

Even though I'm not a huge fan (others are) it is something that all our family have traditionally seen together so I didn't want to miss out.  

The reason for this photo is that we got there and there was a 'note' on the door of the auditorium to say the heating was broken (see extra).  So here we are sitting in the cold and dark: all with 3D glasses, coats and scarves and Sam with his woolly hat on!  

It really was cold but it will be one of those Christmas Eve experiences to remember. (For the record I thought the film was really good).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.