and through the wire...

By hesscat

I'm dreaming of a...

Goooood, Night's Sleep...

I've been a bit under the weather for the last few days which I was not too concerned about but had a terrible night's sleep last night and felt like I just coughed all night. It didn't feel like I got any sleep, although I obviously did, but I ended up in several of those dream situations where you wake up trying to fix some problem that is not actually a problem, but you just can't decide and go over and over and over it... is that just me... I hate it!

So despite lying in for a few extra hours, I got up feeling rough... but I had a few hours to cheer up a bit for a Christmas Eve dinner with the P's which was lovely... but I am now looking forward to ma bed... although Ms H's stocking will need to go out once she's in bed.

Anyway, Festive Greetings to everyone and I hope you can have few days spent doing something important to you, whatever it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.