Froggel Maxwell

This was the funniest shot I got this evening with Alison andJim and Katie, Dustin and the boys here. They produced this game called Froggle which is simple enough but I thought was a hoot. One person wears these frog goggles which have "eyes" that open and close automatically (battery driven of course). The other players are hiding a "fly" under little cups that look like frog heads and then the person in the goggles has to guess where the "fly" is. Children love it but the goggles are what make it. They are just so comical!
So after about 70+ photographs of Christmas Eve, this is what I have to offer! I can just see my old school reports "Good on the whole." "Could do better."
I might add that Maxwell is wearing his "Fire Chief" costume which he received as a Christmas present. This is not his everyday attire!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.