Be mobile

By petaqui

Time to close the day

As we close the pharmacy when it's time to, the sun close the day when it's enough for that day.
What I let here is an HDR shot (I love that technique, I love doing shots look real but using HDR to catch all the colours and lights well). I didn't want to give to much light to the pic, so I use +1 as maximun value for the first shot, -0,5 for the second, and -2 for the third. Took and processed with HDR Photo Camera for Nokia N8
Hope you like it!
__________________________
Así como cerramos la farmacia cuando es la hora de ello, el sol cierra el día cuando ya ha sido suficiente en este.
La foto que dejo aquí es una foto HDR (me encanta usar esa técnica para hacer fotos reales, para captar todos los colores correctamente, así como las luces). No quería darle mucha luz a la toma, así que para la primera toma usé -1, la segunda -0,5 y la tercera -2. La capté con HDR Photo Camera para Nokia N8.
Espero que os guste.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.