My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Indulging in a Dream...................

........................which will never happen! This is a Thatched Cottage I know. It is set in a small garden full of shrubs, flowers. small paved areas with seats, tiny ponds, some with miniscule fountains, a little greenhouse, a sun room (again very small) attached to the cottage, bird tables and feeders, hidey- holes for insects, gentle windchimes and even more!
There are other pix I could have posted but I chose this one as it includes a part of the cottage and just gives a taste of the hidden delights. AND I WANT IT!!

Again I have to say thank you to all my Blip friends for putting my Day Lily on to the Spotlight Page - I really do appreciate it so much so:
Thank you. Merci. Vielen danke. Gracias. Bedankt. Takk. Kiitos. and Ta very much!!


I am very late posting today. Anni and Himself are in Menorca and whilst they are away, I always pop over to check that all is ok and to water the tomatoes, tubs and things. Have just got home. They only live about 30 miles so it is quite a pleasant run on a nice day - which it is.

Alma

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.