Merry Christmas everyone

I will start off with a big thank you to everyone who posted on my big blipday yesterday, you are all awesome Thank you for the many stars and hearts not just for yesterday but for the past three years.

Today has been great, thanks to my second family who adopt me over Christmas when my Mom and Dad are in Spain and my sister in Kenya. I would really be lost without the Price's.

Turkey, mash, roasties, pigs in blankets, parsnips, carrots, peas, sprouts, stuffing, cranberry sauce, bread sauce and gravy, we wanted for nothing.

Kath and Tony worked wonders in the kitchen and made an extremely enjoyable Christmas feast for us all. Thanks Kath for the bonus pig in blanket too :)

Hope you all in Blip land have had a good one.

Lots of Love X

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.