Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

Xmas day

I was out to Church early.Quite a good turn out so was able to sing out the Carols  out aloud.I then went to the Cemetery. As I drove back along the seafront I hoped to sing I saw three ships a sailing but there was none.they've been there for months with so many different tales you don't know what to believe.On Friday there was 1 only but today none.Back home young son called in before we went off for Xmas lunch to other sons.Had an excellent meal .photo shows Lillie my gorgeous granddaughter up from Wales.The chair which I haven't seen before was covered by Tim's partner.She had done an upholstery course and liked the material but knew nothing about BLIP.I think it is very appropriate with the camera print .;)
I hope you've all had a fabulous day.I now just want to sleep Zzzzzzzzzz 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.