The big day!

Finally, the big day arrived,  I have been wondering where all the build up and excitement would lead.   I knew it was a special day when, after breakfast, the four of us got some luxury cat food from pouches, we don't get that very often!   Then we unwrapped all manner of treats, and I even got some Dreamies, but not too many.  

 It turns out that today is the tenth anniversary of the day that Swannie became Maly's forever human.   I think everybody in my street is celebrating this and to make sure Swannie didn't get called in to work, her bosses decided that no busses would run today.   Maly is such a lucky boy to have a national holiday for his gotcha day, but he mostly ate too much and snoozed, just like a lot people did too.

I hope all of you out there is blipland had a great day celebrating Maly's 'gotcha day' too.  Lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.