A great Day

I've put a lot of photos of today on Facebook (David Rose), this is two that Johanna took of me and the T shirt she gave me. She very easily put the two together, much easier than me doing it with Paint!
Extra photo of the Turkey Wellington, a great success.

Text on Facebook is as follows.
Wow, what a Christmas. Apart from a great time with the family I got some great presents.
New motorbike boots
Heated handlebar grips
Hairy Bikers non spill drinking mug
'5 things I like doing apart from riding my bike' T Shirt
Sons of Santa Bikers T Shirt
Bikers watch
'Spectre' DVD
Battle of Britain DVD and info
Young Bond book 'Heads you Die'
'Camera' tin of choc chip cookies
Star Baker apron
Route 66 metal plate for bedroom or garage
New DAB Digital pocket radio.
Jean Paul Gaultier after shave spray and shower gel.
Plus the Turkey Wellington I made came out well as did the rest of the dinner. No room for desert so maybe for supper!


Hope everyone had a great day and looking forward to 2017 with Gusto, whoever he is.
Whether you are Biking or not, I think it's going to be a great year.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.