My Garden, Hydrangeas

Taken from the Terrace. Photography was not in my psyche(spelt wrong I am sure)Today after the business of the past weeks. I just leant over the terrace and snapped this before dark.  I love seeing the Hydrangeas all coming into flower again. Such colour and very little work attached to them.
 Nearly 10.30pm and have just put a bacon and egg pie in the oven. Doing things at the wrong end of the day but am thinking it might be a day out tomorrow and a pie is always handy for a picnic.
I meant to say last night one of my neatest presents was a bird feeder. Looking forward to the winter and hopefully seeing more birds visit my garden. It takes three different sorts of feed. Will have to find out what the Bellbirds Tuis and wax eyes like best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.