FSB

Our Day was going swimmingly until someone ruined it so this blip seemed the most appropriate right at this minute while someone is snoring his head off.

We had what started off as a fabulous day with my sister in Reading. Daughters Number 1 and 2 bought boyfriends (the poor chaps!) and my Samuel Squidget also joined in. I won Auntie of the Year with the Pokemon cards and Fairy lights and mums potato salad is to die for. Mr W was oh so pleased with his red wine - so much so he decided to drink it all immediately.

Then my sister wanted to try on my Mrs Santa dress but Mr Santa got the right hump that I dare strip off to my long T shirt dress and tights that was underneath - just incase one of my potential future son in laws saw less than they would if I was in a strappy T shirt and shorts! And that was that. The red wine started swearing and becoming quite unreasonable, just like the cider did when we were in Newquay last.

How dare I have any fun.

So thats a night on the sofa and Christmas well and truly ruined for me. Thanks.

And I will probably change all this tomorrow when Im feeling less pissed off!!!!

But you can blame my Naughty sister for the light Box - shes such a bad influence on my sweet, innocent little darlings!!!

But I have added a few extras from where we were having fun just to prove I was!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.