Hawk

Got out for a few minutes and saw this hawk....he was in the tree far away so it isn't the best photo. But in the scheme of things, it is good enough today.
I am attacking all the work piled up from when we were gone and THEN there is the End of Year stuff that drives me crazy every year!!! So, I may crash early tonight.....I hope I can sleep. I have to fix a mistake I made right before we left for Hawaii.....it is true that the faster I go, the more behind I get. It will take time, but I think I can fix it tomorrow. I am glad I work for myself so I don't have to explain my error to anyone......I just have to figure out how to fix it before the end of the year.  :-))  I will figure it out. 
Thanks for hanging in with me. I need some normal daily success....I consider getting any photo up a success today.  Is it sad that just knowing you are there, I feel better about myself. Oh well, sad or not....it is my comfort today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.