Sevens!

To celebrate my seventh year of blipping I thought I would set you a quiz.  Can you work out the ‘seven’ related well known terms represented by clues in my blip?  Ignore anything behind the settee which I have tried to badly white out!  Also there is no significance to my get-up (apart from I don't wear a cowboy hat!) we are heading out orienteering as soon as this is uploaded!

I reckon there are 19 clues to the number seven but you clever blip folks will no doubt see those I have missed!  Please put your ‘seven’ thoughts on my comments and I’ll look forward to reading them.  I’ll come back with the full list in a couple of days.

THANKYOU to the sterling Blip team who rescued us from oblivion.  I look forward to another year of hanging out with my camera and hanging out with blippers too.  We hope to have a ginormous blipmeet when Nanna K and H visit this side of the pond later in 2017, watch this space!

Meanwhile, a Very Happy New Year to you all and let’s hope 2017 is full of hope and common sense.

Warning:  Apologies to non UK blippers as a couple of these clues may not mean anything.  Apologies to all, some clues are very cryptic or tenuous!  Enjoy!

Spoiler Alert:  If you want to do the quiz, don't read the comments first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.