Sophia’s…………….

……………......……Hand


My granddaughter, who celebrated her seventh birthday in September loves her grown-up colouring book and produces lovely work as shown in this photo of her in action.

Mother and daughter enjoy sharing felts, pencils and pens as they each produce their colourful and  artistic work.
After a busy and happy day this is yet another late blip and no doubt tomorrow morning will start earlier than usual! 

I am delighted yesterday’s photo has hit the front of the popular pages. The evening and the gentle light was awesome. It was a hard decision settling on the final choice so I appreciate the many lovely comments, stars and hearts. A heartfelt thank you to you all.

I will have to continue sprinkling stars for another few days although tomorrow I will individually thank those who generously gave hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.