Pac-Man

Today we left Lancashire for the long drive home to Hampshire. The traffic was very heavy and there was no shortage of idiots in large black cars with no understanding of lane discipline, the speed limit or safe driving distance but all things considered we arrived home in good time and in as many pieces as we set out in.

In the afternoon we did laundry and started to catch up on the events. We then started to genealogical research, the side of my family new the least about is showing up very well in the freely available records, even though their family names is locally common as I've got good firm data to pick the right individuals. The side of the family I already new about is proving a pain to trace as both the name given names and family name are locally quite common and I'm not having any luck...

Today's blip is Pac-Man, to match yesterday's ghost. Both models came with extra pieces, so for Pac-Man I added some teeth - in black as that's the only colour I had. It makes him look a bit evil, but black on black doesn't show up too bad so no need for nightmares...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.