Window dressing.

It was really frosty this morning, so J had to defrost the car before he dropped me at the gym. When I came out, I walked to town, and went to Wilkos to look for some Christmas lights, as the heart shaped decoration  I blipped a few days ago has given up the ghost. I took a set to the till, and then discovered that they were full price, so I  didn't buy them. I then went to Card Factory, and bought all my cards & wrapping paper for next year at half price. cheapskate  I hear you say  I then went into Boots, and bought myself a gift box of Opium Black, (which was reduced) I spent my points, so technically I had it for nothing. I just love the perfume, as it smells of coffee and caramel, and  I smell good enough to eat! I had to phone J to meet me, as there were no buses running, and took this shot on my way to the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.