A lovely group of collies...

I had a slow morning watching Netflix, whilst the boys were busy with some huge bones, which they got for Christmas. 

At 10 am, we were ready to go out for a training session. The boys worked so well. It was very exciting. 

I went back inside and made some changes to Hero's music as I needed a bit more time for one move and a little less time for another. 

Then I went to the other end of town to walk this lovely group of collies as their owners were out for some Christmas-family-thing. 3 out of these 4 dogs are from the same breeder as Hero and they're all closely related to both Gollum and Hero.

Next stop: The Academy Garden for a walk with my own boys.

Home for dinner and now I am ready to put my feet up.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.