Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Super Home Comforts

Bagpuss* always gave me nightmares (and still does).
It appears we have something in common: the home comfort a Superdry hoodie gives you.

Anyway...... a lazy/busy day: spent much of the morning sorting some of my music on my hard drive whilst Tuttle Jnr finished off some Lego building. Took him swimming for an hour and a half. Replaced my father in laws kitchen light tube then had a nice long chat about things over a latte/cuppa tea.
While consuming a late buffet tea on the sofa we then introduced 11 yr old Tuttle Jnr to Father Ted (Christmas lingerie Special). He laughed more than we did!

*this Bagpuss is a microwavable heat bag thing, which gives me pleasure when pressing the "start" button.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.