Photoliff

By Photoliff

Cafe view

It's been a busy week, so I took some time out at the end of the day to have a nice little coffee at a cafe on the Waterfront in Ipswich. Recently, I seem to have got into the mood where I take a shot, think "that's the blip done for the day" and put the camera away again. So, today I broke what is turning into a bit of a habit took a few more photos than the one I was originally going to post here.

The shot I have posted is not the best, but I quite like it. I would like to try out a different 'style' as a lot of my shots are quite 'simple' and I thought I would try to mix things up a bit. Ideally, if I get to produce a few images something like the work of Alex Webb I would be prettty happy!

By the way, if you get time check this video out of the work by Christopher Anderson (you need to scroll down a bit to find it), it's just incredible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.