Gingerbread Nativity

This is the gingerbread nativity that I finally put together last evening.

I think some decided to give me a headcold as part of my Christmas. Sleep last night was miserable and getting up this morning was rough.


I checked that I had no fever and then headed into town to get my nails done. Very few people working today so it was a wait. I climbed into one of the pedicure chairs and turned the massage on. I had a lovely wait dozing while getting a massage!

I was going to go to the grocery store but decided it could wait. Instead I just went to the drugstore to get some items needed and then home for nap!

Along with my Nativity from Honeycombebeach, that I blipped yesterday, I also received a wonderful present from LAS. A bronze Nativity, but unfortunately it arrived with half the pieces missing. I had to spend time on the phone with Amazon, but they were great, and after sending what I have back they will send out a new set. Yay! I am so blessed to know the people I do and to have made the wonderful new friends I have on Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.