gabbahey

By gabbahey

Merry Christmas!

My last blip on the 13th of Decemeber announced my ordering of a camera...it never came to fruition and I was totally bummed about it....

...turns out that the reason it never came to fruition is that Marcus had already ordered me one in November. Hats off to everyone at work who talked me out of buying one myself and to Linda for...well basically lying through her teeth. I must've made that bloody difficult for you all. I've said thank you to Marcus about a million times, but...THANK YOU!

I. Own. A. Canon 40d. I am not ashamed to say that I cried like a baby and then couldn't even open the box.

Marcus is delighted with a T-shirt he's been after for years and Logan, well, Logan loves his wall-e and his new toothbrush. He's only opened a fraction of his presents, but is hugely keen on the cable ties, bubble wrap and the packaging. Soul destroying for me....amazing for him!

Have a great one - i'm off to take pictures of everything,
Jules x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.