Good Morning!

1460 blips!  I am amazed that I have posted a photo for four years without missing one day!  When I joined blipfoto, my goal was 30 days. After reaching that goal I thought I could surly make it to 100.  Then I became hooked because of this amazing community.  The outstanding photos from around the world, reading your journals and most of all the friendships that were formed, keeps me coming back each day. I sincerely appreciate every view, star, heart and comment that each of you have made on my journal for the past four years!  
One of my goals in starting this journey was to become a better photographer and take nature photos.  Even though those goals have not really been realized, I would not trade this journey of four years of blipping. 
It was a blessing to see Mr. Heron early this morning on my walk.  He was very patient with me invading his space and letting me have a nature photo for my 1460 blip! 
Thank you all for your love and support! xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.