Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Sunset abstract

I cheated, this is from yesterday but with the son's family leaving and then a big cleanup job here at the house I just decided that no photos would be taken today.   Myself thanks me!   

This was the sunset as we drove away from the park yesterday..through the pines reflecting on a lake at 55mph.   Straight out of the camera..I don't I can improve on this in any way without it looking faked.  

To all of you who commented on my photos for the last couple of day, thank you.  Sometimes life gets to be too busy but I did read them all and enjoyed skimming through the posted photos and leaving stars.

Hopefully next week will get us all back to "normal".   

Thanks to Ingeborg for Abstract Thursday and the natural prompt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.