kempa

By kempa

Guest pass 2012

Guest pass. Guest pass. Guest with the guest pass. Elise thinks I moved here just to impersonate Christina Hendricks. I decided to accuse her of being January Jones for the rest of the evening. The guest pass policy is rough. These two saw my room at different times. Elise thinks my eye brows should be darker cause she's an Arab that looks like January Jones season 5. Too bad it just looks like my eyebrow has a hole in it. We ate lots of Greek food which was good. I lost 3 pounds since being here and I think I may have gained it back. It was good to see Ashleigh because it feels like years since I used to live with her and all. I have a good room mate who steams my clothes. I returned the screen protectors. Can't tell if comfort food... Or just food. And finally me: "you know they can pop inside you"... Ashleigh: "YeeeEaaAAH"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.