What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

No CAN Do!

The semester has begun and he hubby and I are carpooling to town. I dropped him off at the university and I drove myself to my community college campus. When I arrived I was shocked to find out both of my classes were cancelled due to low enrollment. I need 5 classes to graduate and only two of the five are offered in the fall. My boss was happy and relieved that I could keep my full-time status at work. I don't blame her though, we are short handed because we lost 2 staff members in a few weeks time and she has struggled to find any decent applicants for the bookkeeping position. I'm not too upset about my classes, it must have been a sign. What that sign says? I am not too sure. Haha! "Get to work already!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.