Beautiful sunrise

Well I have to say it's very mild in Cornwall at the moment. Ann doesn't even have to wear her gloves when she takes me on my walks and her very trendy, warm & cosy puffa jacket, (that she bought in Edinburgh to wear when she takes me on my walks) is too hot for St Ives. Having said that, our weather app is showing that it's been 12C in Edinburgh today?!

I'm loving playing on the beach every day and meeting all my little doggie friends. Because St Ives is such a small place I meet the same doggies on my morning walk because we tend to go out at the same time and obviously Ann has a chat with their owners. I don't have any friends in Edinburgh that I meet on my morning walk.

City versus seaside? #whyislifesocomplicated

Ann's beginning to wonder what she's doing back here? We've been back in St Ives for three days now and haven't seen anyone. Well that's a bit of a lie. We've seen loads of people because we can't walk around town without meeting people but Ann hasn't actually left me 'home alone' and gone out to meet anyone for a drink or a meal etc. #doesshehaveanyfriendshere



…..............And for those of you who read our Blip yesterday.................. Ann is still in mega ranting mode about several things that are annoying her.....................



But........................... where else would you see such a beautiful sunrise on the morning dog walk?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.