1460

Who would have guessed it after all that has happened this year.  I must admit back in May I nearly stopped because of a tragedy in the family but I am glad that I kept going and I think it is what they would have wanted.
 
So today is my official Blip Birthday (that would be the leap year effect) and tomorrow will be my real Blip Birthday.  2016 has not been the best of years for me and Mrs F but I am sure that 2017 will bring a new start and a new hope for us.
 
I need to thank all of you that follow my daily ramblings, especially those that sent so many wishes during my flower blip period earlier in the year.  It is comforting to know that you all take the time to comment on my pictures.  I must admit that I don’t always find the time to reciprocate the comments but I am going to make it a New Year resolution to try harder.
 
Today I had my step son M at a job interview so while he was there I managed to get this shot of a FlyBe Saab 340B operated by Loganair  doing some training at Prestwick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.