Sorting and tidying

I'm spending a lot of time sorting and tidying things. It's frustrating me as to sort things and put them back in some form of order I have to make a mess. There seems to be a mess everywhere.

I've finished varnishing my daughter's shelves and they are now back on the wall.

My son and I have been to Southampton today to go to IKEA for a unit for the bathroom.

But first we went into the new shopping centre for lunch. It's called Watermark. The photo are the lights inside. I now know that it contains 10 pin bowling,lots of restaurants and it will contain a cinema.

The study is currently a mess as I want to paint the one wall behind the sofa but it requires some preparation work first. And I need help with that. I like to be self sufficient but it's not always possible.

The bulbs are on order for David's pot. They are crocus, daffodils, tulips, allium and agapanthus. I'm sure that they will be blipped many times if they grow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.