Torag

By Torag

Cala Lilies

I love the simple clean structure of these flowers. Today has been filled with lots of activity so I wanted to make sure it ended on a calmer note.

Headed up to Glasgow to run some errands including exchanging a couple of Christmas gifts. You can imagine my words when, upon stepping out of my parked car in Glasgow, I discovered that I had not picked up the correct bags from the house.

Managed to get a few other bits of shopping done. My family has a large proportion of birthdays in January which always prove difficult to sort out so ticked a few of those of the list. I also stocked up on the New Year grub and resisted the temptation to get more gin despite being tempted. 

Then home to see the two labs and Mr T. What a great welcome although I think the labs were more interested in the contents of the shopping bags.

Can't quite believe that tomorrow will be the last day of 2016. Loads to reflect on but looking forward to the New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.