hannahstar

By hannahstar

Today was good.
We got back really late last night from our family get together so it was a struggle to get up this morning! Anyway, I managed to, then we all went in to town to buy a few things. It wasn't a very successful trip seeing as the only thing I managed to get was a calendar.

When we got back I had a driving lesson. We did roundabouts as that's what I'm least confident in now. After the lesson I felt like I'd gone round all the roundabouts in existence! We literally went round as many as my teacher could find!!

After my lesson I cooked myself some lunch and then Aunty Beverley, Uncle David, Richard and their dog Barney (a beautiful golden retriever) came round. It was really nice to see them as we don't get to very often.

In the evening I went ice skating with the squad (as shown above!) I was quite impressed with my progress, I went from clinging on to the side to bring able to go around on my own by the end thanks to some coaching from Anna!!
Afterwards some of us went to McDonald's and then to Sam & Anna's house for a while. Got back home quite late again!

(PS. I've completely nicked this photo from Anna! :P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.