SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

Edinburgh Military Tattoo

I was thrilled when I learned that I was lucky enough to have won an opportunity from Blipfoto to go behind the scenes at the Edinburgh Military Tattoo last night for my blip of Mr Ghastly, one of my blipthefestivals images.

I also met Lesault, a fellow winner - many thanks Lesault for the kind advice offered here and there during the evening.

It was certainly a very special evening and a great opportunity which I enjoyed immensely.

Now the dilema - what do I choose to blip; so much material; so many choices. However, I kept coming back to this rather simple shot which somehow .... well, I just like it very much.

Since blipping this I've processed a few additional images for viewing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.