Gollum takes the GoPro to Trelleborg

Sorø sounded like a war zone already at 10 am, so I put the dogs in the car and drove to The Old Viking Fortress Trelleborg far away from young people with fireworks!

We had a lovely walk AND!!!!! Gollum brought the GoPro Camera, so we can invite you to walk with us and share this amazing place! :-)

See Gollum's Guided Tour here!

After our walk, I drove to Stenlille and went to wish the staff and the residents at work a Happy New Year. I brought cake and we had coffee. It was good to see everybody.

And then we continued to Stestrup, where I had rented the training hall for 2 hours to get good training without noise from fireworks to disturb us. 

Home at 5 pm. I fed the boys and cooked dinner for myself. 

Now we are watching tv and waiting for the new year to come. As a dog owner this evening is no fun - even though the boys are rather sensible about the noise, we just want it all to be over as soon as possible. 

Happy New Year, Blipland!
See you on the other side!

Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.