Reikes small life...

By Reike

The last walk of 2016

...with my beloved Djeili by the lake and through the woods, taking many photos. Unfortunately Philipp couldn't join, after yesterdays tour his knee is very swollen and painful. 
Originally wanted to blip extra no. 2, what do you think? 

I am wishing you not only for 2017 that you always find your path even when it seems obstructed. 

(see extra no. 2 for how I think that looks like)

My aim for the future? I managed to keep crazy cute Djeili alive for two years now despite her apparent in-build self-destruction mechanism, and I want to keep it that way!

And maybe I want to get my thoughts sorted, as they always look like extra no. 1, but maybe that's not such a bad thing as I sometimes make it out to be? 

All the best for the new year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.