Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Hungry???

Well, I've been thinking of making this rolls for quite sometime. I've already bought 2 dozen of eggs, and it was sitting in the fridge for about 1 week.. Hmm, it took up so much space. I've got no choice now, but to make the swissroll cake so that it free up some space in the fridge...

Wow!! I made it last night.. It such a work making this roll.. But at least, I've got two swissroll snacks in my fridge..

Woke up early morning. I got hungry, and open up the fridge.. There they are two rolls... Yummmy!!! Sliced them, and time for me to munch on.. Been on vegetable and light meat diet lately.. due to skin allergies and am trying to normalize my skin...

Anyway, am getting better.. the veges helped to detox all the bad things...

Enjoy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.