Ending the Year with a Flicker of Joy

I got this photo of the Flicker through my kitchen window; I hadn't see him for awhile and I am happy he is back.  I hope you have many moments of Joy in the New Year!! I know we will all notice the Beauty around us and then See that Beauty as a Blessing!

I drove by the new eagles nest a couple times today but saw no activity at the nest; I did see one of them at Bethany Lake looking for a mid afternoon snack. (See extra.)

I love this community of encouragement and support. We are a special group of people, Us Blippers!!!  I have enjoyed getting to know each and every one of you through your photos and your stories. Thanks.

See you in 2017!   Wishing you and yours a happy and peaceful year. In fact, I am wishing for peace in the world too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.