Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Historic day!

The day started very well with Louis getting his GCSE results. Considering he did diddly squat revision he did fantastically and now has a place at the local college. He will be doing a BTEC diploma in Photography - so looking forward to learning even more from him. Fu also got results of his GCSE in RE and some modules - again fantastic. I am a very proud Mum!!

So that was the first historic family moment. Second was me fixing Louis' puncture on his BMX without any supervision from Mr PB. I did let Louis pump the tyre up as this takes ages on those big fat tyres.

Then Mr PB and I trotted off to the Peterborough Beer Festival. Great night and bumped into lots of friends. My blip is my first (of many) half pint!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.