Adventures in 2x3

By mckellier

A is for...

Adventure!
My first photo - having done similar 'one photo a day' projects (and giving up 3 months in!) I've decided to go with a series of themes in order to keep my interest. The first one is going to be the alphabet - finding letters in the environment around me.
To start things off my first photo features 8 cameras from my collection which I'm hoping to use on this journey. A mix of formats - mostly 35mm film so I'll have to plan ahead in order to allow for developing.
For those camera geeks amongst you the cameras are (clockwise from the top) are:
Panasonic Lumix GM1 (the only digital camera here)
Lomo Instant Automat (newly released instant film camera)
Canon Canonet QL17 G111 (35mm rangefinder)
Yashica Electro 35 GS (35mm rangefinder)
Yashica FXD (35mm SLR)
Voss Diax (the rarest camera here)
FED 2 (35mm Russian rangefinder)
and a Yashica 635 (medium format) in the middle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.