Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

799. 39/100 days of portraits...2017!

I just couldn't resist this photo of hubby and me taken just after the bells....I think a good new year's resolution would be to try and get him to not pull funny faces when I'm taking photos!  And it's not just him...his girls are all the same and it makes it almost impossible to get a decent photo of any of them!

Well here's to 2017..hopefully another good year as despite all the worries in the world 2016 wasn't actually that bad for us and for that we should feel very blessed.....

We are off to see our grandchildren this afternoon and having the traditional steak pie dinner with them...youngest son hasn't surfaced yet after his Hogmanay shenanigans .so he was happy and my oldest son was celebrating two years of marriage yesterday too...happy days!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.