A Regular Garden Visitor

Today is New Year’s Day, when one is supposed to make New Year’s Resolutions, so I have made one.  This year is going to be fairly interesting as I have five operations scheduled, to try and keep me fit enough to function, the operation scheduled for 7 February has already been postponed by one week.  Another, which was scheduled for 5 January has been postponed with no new date yet provided.  There is no certainty about any of the dates, relating to the others, just that they all need to be done as soon as practicable.

Because of all of this uncertainty, I have decided to still endeavour to provide a blip everyday, but to minimise the wording, possibly just giving a title.  This is likely to be my last blip with any substantial quantity of words associated with it, for quite some while.  My future blips are likely to just have a picture, a title, some tags and on odd occasions a word or two.  This seems to be an appropriate date to start this, as part of my New Year’s Resolution. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.