Life...

By NickyH

A new beginning (day one)

Hello blip....!

It's been a while. A long while. But it's a new year, a fresh start, and I'm feeling a bit more like 'me' again now after a whirlwind few years. And I have missed this place...

So I'm back. I'm attempting another 365, but using my phone as well as my DSLR. I can't promise my photos will contain even a fraction of the effort they used to, but I really want to try.

I thought it only fitting that my first photo should be one of our boys, as they're the reason I've been absent and so busy the last few years! They're such a lovely pair and they've developed such a great bond. I feel completely blessed to have them both.

So here's to a new beginning. I'm looking forward to catching up with old friends and to hopefully make some new ones

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.