LyndyH

By LyndyH

Sheepies

For those who remember me, I blipped for over a year starting on 01 January 2013. At that time, I knew our dog Harris was going to pass. He was 15.5 and I knew we were going to lose him. I found it very hard. I wanted to blip as a means of recording his last few weeks / days and my feelings as I went through the loss. The support I received from people on blipfoto was incredible. I was very grateful. It helped me a great deal.

Four years on, I still find it hard to think about our Little Man. He is packaged away and I can only bring him to the forefront for a wee while. 

I have decided to blip for another year. One of the things I noticed when I was blipping before was how my creative composition of a shot improved enormously. I'd like to repeat the experience. 

I was speed walking when I saw these fellas - I just had to stop and say hello. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.