Rags of light

By CarolG1

Giving myself some stick

Well yesterday was one of life's little hiccups, as you'll see if you look for my blip entry. After 283 consecutive entries, I missed a day. I've been incredibly busy with work since I got back from my holiday in the US, and it just slipped my mind. I guess it had to happen sometime. I only realised when I took this shot of Rufus today.

I am disappointed, but philosophical. At the end of the day I missed putting a photo on a website. It's not up there with war, famine and naked photos of Prince Harry as one of the great issues to vex about. I know my blip friends won't think any less of me and I'll just keep going. In a way it takes a bit of pressure off, as I no longer have to worry about it happening!

Onwards and upwards...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.